Dean Woo Leadership Award

The Dean Woo Leadership Award recognizes an outstanding leader from each class (second-year, one-year, and first-year MBAs) that has gone above and beyond to better the program, Notre Dame, and his/her classmates alike. S/he should exhibit the same charismatic and selfless leadership personified by the former Dean of Mendoza, Dr. Carolyn Woo.

Past Winners

Academic Year 2019-2020

Spring 2020: 
Second-year: Olivia Feldpausch (Class of 2020)
One-year: Meghan Kibbe (Class of 2020)
First-year: Jordan Schiemer (Class of 2021)

Academic Year 2018-2019

Spring 2019: 
Second-year: Haley Alexander  (Class of 2019)
One-year: Elizabeth Larkin  (Class of 2019)
First-year: Paul Trisic  (Class of 2020)

Fall 2018: 
Second-year: Sean Gwaltney  (Class of 2019) 
One-year: Brigid McNally  (Class of 2019)
First-year: Emily Clark  (Class of 2020)

Academic Year 2017-2018

Spring 2018: 
Second-year: Sonakshi Bahety  (Class of 2018)
One-year: Ted Mueller  (Class of 2018)
First-year: Billy Wilkins  (Class of 2019)

Fall 2017: 
Second-year: Vinod Krishnadas  (Class of 2018) 
One-year: Jake Downs  (Class of 2018)
First-year: Abigail Mayo  (Class of 2019)

Academic Year 2016-2017

Spring 2017: 
Second-year: Andrew Cornick  (Class of 2017)
One-year: Christine Ginger and Bernardo Sicsú  (Class of 2017)
First-year: Alex Prosperi  (Class of 2018)

Fall 2016: 
Second-year: Dara Chesnutt  (Class of 2017) 
One-year: Tiffany Lee  (Class of 2017)
First-year: Sir Martin Cortez  (Class of 2018)

Academic Year 2015-2016

Spring 2016: 
Second-year: Molly Burd  (Class of 2016)
One-year: Jennifer Kaupa  (Class of 2016)
First-year: Hans Rohr  (Class of 2017)

Fall 2015: 
Second-year: Justin Jones  (Class of 2016) 
One-year: Sean Kibbe  (Class of 2016)
First-year: Wally McQuade  (Class of 2017)

Academic Year 2014-2015

Spring 2015: 
Second-year: Carol Ann Michel  (Class of 2015) 
One-year: Meghan Trossen  (Class of 2015) 
First-year: Kelly Chase  (Class of 2016)

Fall 2014: 
Second-year: Diana Mo  (Class of 2015) 
One-year: Scott Lalor  (Class of 2015)
First-year: William Jenista  (Class of 2016)

Academic Year 2013-2014

Spring 2014: 
Second-year: Hilary Wilson  (Class of 2014) 
One-year: Ryan Smith  (Class of 2014)
First-year: John Henry  (Class of 2015)

Fall 2013: 
Lisa Gibboney (Class of 2014)

Academic Year 2012-2013

Michelle Purvis  (Class of 2013)
Erin Hoekstra  (Class of 2013)
Zach Schneider  (Class of 2013)
Fred Patterson  (Class of 2012)